International Road Racing Championship

Breaking news: 2016 IRRC champions

The 2016 IRRC champions are:

  • SBK: Vincent Lonbois (#155)
  • SSP: Marek Cerveny (#45)

The results and lists will be published on this website within a few days.

IRRC Champions 2017

SBK:  Sebastien Le Grelle
SSP: Joey den Besten
IRRC Champion SBK Sebastien Legrelle 2017 foto Henk Teerink 2 1
IRRC Champion SSP 600 foto Henk Teerink 2 1