International Road Racing Championship

2020 IRRC banner

The new 2020 IRRC banner is ready including the calendar 2020. These banners will be used during the IRRC races 2020 and for promotional purposes as well.

2020 IRRC banner

IRRC Champions 2019

  • SBK: Davey Todd2019 SBK Todd

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive 2019 SSP Lagrive