International Road Racing Championship

On this website you will find all the information about the International Road Racing Championship (IRRC). This championship is held over 6 events in 5 different countries. The races are resumed at the FIM or FIM Europe calendar. The races are admitted by their national federation and meet the requirements of this federation.
The organisation is owned by Hamove Hengelo Gld (NL), Frohburger Dreieck (D) and K.V. Ostend Motor Sport vzw (B).
See the rest of the website for more information.

Riders list 2015 published

The 2015 riders list of SSP and SBK are now online.

Program for the 2015 season

  Circuit Date
Hengelo Gld 02/03 May
Oss 24/25 May
Oostende 20/21 June
Chimay 25/26 July
Hořice 22/23 August
Frohburg 26/27 September

participants irrc 2014 1 20140611 1825375374

IRRC Champions 2017

SBK:  Sebastien Le Grelle
SSP: Joey den Besten
IRRC Champion SBK Sebastien Legrelle 2017 foto Henk Teerink 2 1
IRRC Champion SSP 600 foto Henk Teerink 2 1