International Road Racing Championship

On this website you will find all the information about the International Road Racing Championship (IRRC). For 2021 the championship is held over 5 events in 5 different countries. The races are resumed at the FIM Europe Open Calendar. The races are admitted by their national federation and meet the requirements of this federation. The organisation is owned by Stichting International Road Racing Championship (NED), registered at the Dutch Chamber of Commerce under number 71613994. For more information please read this website.

Championship 2017: results after Frohburg round 6 and final rankings are available!!

The results after round 6 Frohburg SBK and SSP for the 2017 championship are now available!

The 2017 IRRC Superbike champion is: Sebastien Le Grelle #45

The 2017 IRRC Supersport champion is: Joey den Besten #65

IRRC Champion SBK Sebastien Legrelle 2017 foto Henk Teerink 2 1

IRRC Champion SSP 600 foto Henk Teerink 2 1






Official statement (29.08.17)

Sad news have reached us about rider Sammy Ahonen, who passed away last Sunday-night. The 20 year old rider from Imatra, Finland crashed during IRRC qualifying practices in Horice (Czech Republic) on Saturday. Ahonen was treated first at the scene for his injuries and following brought to a hospital for further treatments.

Ahonen started as a Supersport-competitor at IRRC season 2016, and continued as a Supersport-competitor in 2017. offers its deepest sympathy to the rider’s family and friends. 

Championship 2017: results after Schleiz (round 4) are available

The results after round 4 Schleiz SBK and SSP for the 2017 championship are now available!

2017 Riderslists are now available

Breaking news, the riderslists SBK and SSP for the 2017 season are now available!!

2017 IRRC banner available

The new 2017 IRRC banner is available including the calendar 2017. These banners will be used during the IRRC races 2017 and for promotional purposes as well.

 IRRC Banner 2017 v1 DEF

2017 IRRC regulations and entry-forms are now available!!

The 2017 IRRC regulations and entry forms are now available in 4 languages!!

As from now you can start register as a 2017 competition rider. 

The 2017 calendar is:

  • Hengelo (NL) 6 & 7 May 2017
  • Imatra (FI) 7, 8 & 9 July 2017
  • Chimay (BE) 21, 22 & 23 July 2017
  • Schleiz (DE) 19 & 20 August 2017
  • Horice (CZ) 26 & 27 August 2017
  • Frohburg (DE) 23 & 24 September 2017

Championship 2016: results after Frohburg round 6 and final rankings are available!!

The results after Frohburg round 6 SBK and SSP for the 2016 championship are now available!

The 2016 IRRC Superbike champion is: Vincent Lonbois #155

The 2016 IRRC Supersport champion is: Marek Cerveny #45


2016 IRRC SBK V Lonbois 

2016 IRRC SSP M Cerveny






Breaking news: 2016 IRRC champions

The 2016 IRRC champions are:

  • SBK: Vincent Lonbois (#155)
  • SSP: Marek Cerveny (#45)

The results and lists will be published on this website within a few days.

Update riders lists IRRC 2016

Updated riderslists 2016 IRRC championship. Check here for SSP and SBK.

Update!! Provisional riders lists 2016 are now available

Breaking news, the provisional riders lists SBK and SSP for the 2016 season are now available!!

As from now entryforms for guestriders are published and available as well.

IRRC Champions 2019

  • SBK: Davey Todd2019 SBK Todd

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive 2019 SSP Lagrive