International Road Racing Championship

On this website you will find all the information about the International Road Racing Championship (IRRC). For 2021 the championship is held over 5 events in 5 different countries. The races are resumed at the FIM Europe Open Calendar. The races are admitted by their national federation and meet the requirements of this federation. The organisation is owned by Stichting International Road Racing Championship (NED), registered at the Dutch Chamber of Commerce under number 71613994. For more information please read this website.

Championship 2018: the results after round 2 (Terlicko) are available

The results after round 2 Terlicko SBK and SSP for the 2018 championship are now available!

The results of round 2 (including wildcardriders SBK - SSP) are also available.

Startinglists IRRC round 2 Terlicko available (update 13.06.18)

The startinglists IRRC round 2 (Terlicko, CZ) are published and will be updated a few times untill the event. These lists are available at the pulldown-menu Riders.

Update website

The website has been updated, most important: improved layout, additional information regarding riders and results and information regarding the coming rounds of IRRC-races. Besides the results of championshipriders SBK and SSP the results of indivual rounds (including wildcardriders) are available as per now and are available at Results (dropdown-menu). As from round 2 an updated startinglist of riders will be published on a frequently base and are available at Riders (dropdown-menu). For the latest information about the coming rounds check at Circuits-calendar and go directly to the website of the organisor of this event. 

Championship 2018: the results after round 1 (Hengelo) are available

The results after round 1 Hengelo (G) SBK and SSP for the 2018 championship are now available!

Applicationforms wildcardriders 2018

Applicationforms wildcardriders 2018 will be published and available from 01.04.18 at Regulations & application

Riderslists 2018 are now available!!

Breaking news, the riderslists SBK and SSP for the 2018 season are now available!!

Actual version SBK (15.04.18) and SSP (15.04.18)

2018 IRRC banner available

 The new 2018 IRRC banner is ready including the calendar 2018. These banners will be used during during the IRRC races 2018 and for promotional purposes as well. 

Hamove Banner 2018 WEB



IRRC 2018 regulations and applicationforms are available

The 2018 IRRC regulations and applicationforms for the competition are available at Regulations & application.



Update: IRRC regulations 2018

The 2018 IRRC regulations and applicationforms will be available as from January 2, 2018 at Regulations & application.
Stay tuned! 

Provisional IRRC-calendar 2018 available!

IRRC-organisation has the pleasure to publish the provisional 2018 calender:


  • Hengelo (NL), 5 & 6 May 2018
  • Terlicko (CZ), 16 & 17 June 2018
  • Imatra (FI), 6, 7 & 8 July 2018
  • Chimay (BE), 27, 28 & 29 July 2018
  • Horice (CZ), 18 & 19 August 2018
  • Frohburg (DE), 22 & 23 September 2018

The 2018 IRRC-regulations and entryforms are available as from January 2nd, 2018 on this website.

No rights can be derived from this provisional calendar publication!



IRRC Champions 2019

  • SBK: Davey Todd2019 SBK Todd

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive 2019 SSP Lagrive