International Road Racing Championship

On this website you will find all the information about the International Road Racing Championship (IRRC). For 2021 the championship is held over 5 events in 5 different countries. The races are resumed at the FIM Europe Open Calendar. The races are admitted by their national federation and meet the requirements of this federation. The organisation is owned by Stichting International Road Racing Championship (NED), registered at the Dutch Chamber of Commerce under number 71613994. For more information please read this website.

News-update | current developments

Due to current developments regarding the Corona-virus and the related restrictions the Hengelo race, round 1 IRRC, scheduled to be held 09-10.05.2020, is canceled. Hamove - the organization is checking at the moment  if a substitute date can be found.

Please note: the IRRC championship 2020 is NOT canceled because of this. Further and more information will follow and be published.

Stay tuned.

IRRC management 

Applicationforms guestriders season 2020

Applicationforms for wildcardriders will be available as of April 1, 2020 at Regulations & application. The online applicationsforms will be available per event, starting with round 1 Hengelo (9 & 10 May 2020). Please stay tuned for more details.

IRRC Management

2020 IRRC banner

The new 2020 IRRC banner is ready including the calendar 2020. These banners will be used during the IRRC races 2020 and for promotional purposes as well.

2020 IRRC banner

Update IRRC season 2020 and applicationprocedure

Great news! The IRRC regulations and applicationforms for competition 2020 will be available as from Saturday February 1, 2020 at 12:00 hours. The final calendar 2020 is:

  • Hengelo (NED): 9 & 10 May 2020
  • Imatra (FIN): 3, 4 & 5 July 2020
  • Chimay (BEL): 24, 25 & 26 July 2020
  • Horice (CZE): 15 & 16 August 2020
  • Frohburg (GER): 19 & 20 September 2020

We are excited to start this new season and looking forward to meet you all again. Please stay tuned!

IRRC management

Important news about IRRC applicationprocedure 2020

Due to internal communication of FIM Europe, we unfortunately have to wait a while with starting the applicationprocedure IRRC 2020.

More information will follow and published on this website before the end of January 2020.

So please stay tuned!


IRRC management 

IRRC-calendar 2020 available

IRRC organisation has the pleasure to publish the 2020 calendar:

  • Hengelo (NED): 9 & 10 May 2020
  • Terlicko (CZE): 13 & 14 June 2020 (to be confirmed)
  • Imatra (FIN): 3, 4 & 5 July 2020
  • Chimay (BEL): 24, 25 & 26 July 2020
  • Horice (CZ): 15 & 16 August 2020
  • Frohburg (GER): 19 & 20 September 2020

More information about the 2020 IRRC-regulations and entryforms will follow soon. Please stay tuned!

IRRC management

Championship 2019: The results after round 6 (Frohburg) are available

The winners of the 2019 IRRC championship are:

SBK: Davey Todd (#9 SBK)

SSP: Matthieu Lagrive (#45 SSP). 

The results after round 6 Frohburg SBK and SSP for the 2019 championship are now available!

Startinglists IRRC round 6 Frohburg available (update 19.09.19)

The startinglists IRRC round 6 (Frohburg, Germany) are published and will be updated a few times untill the event. These lists are available at the pull-down menu Riders.

Championship 2019: the results after round 5 (Horice) are available

Congratulations to Davey Todd (#9 SBK) with his championship 2019 IRRC SBK. 

The results after round 5 Horice SBK and SSP for the 2019 championship are now available!

The results of round 5 (including wildcardriders SBK and SSP) are also available.



IRRC Champions 2019

  • SBK: Davey Todd2019 SBK Todd

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive 2019 SSP Lagrive